Creative Commons Attribution Sharealike

I adopt three different licenses for any of my own the photos I post:

  1. © copyrighted as stated.  All rights reserved.  For instance I use this copyright when reproducing photographs of my father’s paintings.
  2. Creative Commons – unrestricted license for “snaps”
  3. Creative Commons Attribution Sharealike

Where I note that I have posted photographs here or elsewhere on a Creative Commons Attribution Sharealike Licenses then the following terms apply: 

  1. You may reproduce the image for commercial or non-commerical purposes providing
  2. you credit my copyright as shown with the photograph (ie Kate Phiizackerley);
  3.  link back to https://katephizackerley.wordpress.com/;
  4. and repeat these license terms.

Also, please host the images on your own site and don’t steal my bandwidth.

Leave a Reply

